Really excited about the 2012 Buick Regal GS from Detroit

My buddy Stephen Sadler of Buz.fm traded in his Hummer H3 about a year ago for the 2011 Buick Regal. It’s a good looking car, has a ton of standard features like leather heated seats and doesn’t break the bank. I remember the first time he let me drive it I thought, “this isn’t your grandfather’s Buick”.

When Jeff Laethem, owner of Ray Laethem Motor Village and client of mine, first showed me the 2012 Buick Regal GS I had to upload some pictures of it to Facebook. This was one of them:

2012 Detroit Buick Regal

Turns out I wasn’t the only one who thought it was a hot car. About 12 people commented. People said it looked great. And those who drove it were even more impressed.

I loved the 6 speed manual. It handled like a luxury sport from Europe and reminded me of my Infiniti in terms the subdued sophistication.

My partner and I drove it around a subdivision so I can’t tell you that we ever really stomped on it. I am certain that had we done so this car would have responded happily.

On the off chance you know someone looking for a new car in Detroit  can you kindly share this page on the Buick Regal?  Thanks!

0 Responses to “Really excited about the 2012 Buick Regal GS from Detroit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

