The 2012 Chrysler 200 from Detroit is a solid ride

I have been working with the good folks at Ray Laethem Motor Village for a few months and it has been a great experience. They are really working hard at changing the customer experience and making buying a car the fun and enjoyable time it should be. And that’s awesome!

Image

Yesterday, they flipped me the key to a shiny new Detroit made 2012 Chrysler 200. It’s a nice ride. And it has tons of amenities like:

Navigation

Integrated Blue Tooth that you can stream music through AND use for your phone

Power Leather Seats (at least in the front)

A slick cockpit that is ergonomically designed

40 GB Hard Drive so you can store photos, videos and music

Moonroof

Fog lamps and more

One of the things I really like about it is that I’ve driven over 70 miles and the fuel needle hasn’t moved off of Full. This car has 29 MPG on average AND doesn’t feel sluggish when you step on the gas. From my understanding the “S” series of the 200 lineup comes with a 283 HP 3.6 L Pentastar engine. I’m going to drive one of those soon too. I’m also looking forward to checking out the Chrysler 200 Convertible as well.

All in all I think this is a great car for about $26,000 and a sub $200/month lease payment that has good styling and a nice ride. 

5 Responses to “The 2012 Chrysler 200 from Detroit is a solid ride”


  1. 1 david Wednesday, August 22 at 10:54 pm

    All buyers of the new 2012 Chrysler 200 luxury convertible are rest assured with a spacious interior room for 4 adult passengers, which is considerably more impressive and a lot roomier than its key competitor Ford Mustang’s interior space.

  2. 2 Adult Seo Expert Tuesday, August 6 at 2:57 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

  3. 3 Terry Bean Tuesday, August 6 at 8:49 am

    A buddy of mine, @charliecurve (Twitter) of http://curevdetroit.com made it for me a few years back. Thanks for saying so.

    Terry Bean 248.224.1326 http://trybean.com

  4. 4 Timothy Tuesday, September 24 at 6:47 am

    For this purpose you can get the necessary repairs made more easily
    when you have time to refresh yourself. Even after few days the
    leak continues, it could water be a nice, easy weekend project.
    It would be best to drain spa, immediately wipe down shell with a Surface Cleaner.

  5. 5 video marketing 2014 Monday, July 14 at 9:57 pm

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4
    year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!


Leave a Reply

