Networked's Weblog

If you would have asked me in April when will the site be ready I would have told you June 1st. Had you asked me last week, I would have told you that it will never really be ready.

The good news is it’s ready enough to start spreading the Love for Detroit that needs to be shared. 

You have to have a home base on the web and we will have a totally kickass one in the coming months. In the meantime, I think our Facebook Page and Twitter account will be more active,

I do love my vision for what the 313Dlove.com website will become and I’m glad it’s out today instead of waiting for the “Big Reveal” (looks like I’ll have to create a post with that title and list the product specs).

I am a little disappointed I haven’t documented as much of the progress as…

View original post 111 more words

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

