Are you playing this life too small??

I really wish I would remember to check which blog I post on. rats.

Networked's Weblog

I think I am.

Who am I kidding. I know I am. But most of us are, right?

Sure we may have moments of greatness where we feel like we are playing to our full potential. But how often do those really happen? More importantly how do you have more of those? I’m reminded of the line “It only takes 20 seconds of insane courage” from the movie “We Bought a Zoo”. Add that to your daily recipe and see how much further ahead you are in a month and a year.

I think it many ways it comes down to knowing exactly who you are and who you are trying to be.

For most people there is a HUGE difference between the two. How often do we see people with plenty of G-d given talent that isn’t coming close to being realized in their daily life? It’s the same…

View original post 275 more words

1 Response to “Are you playing this life too small??”



  1. 1 Repost: Are you playing this life too small? | Sandie Eggers: Author, Speaker, Christian Life Coach Trackback on Wednesday, May 8 at 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

