Special Offers to Kick Off 2016

If you’re like most people at the beginning of the year, you’re bush eyed and wide tailed…hmmm, that’s actually more true than we’d want it to be. While I’m not writing about a weight loss program, I am writing about some things that will put some extra pep in your step. Seriously, this message has it all (My way of saying “Man this is long”). It covers some upcoming Motor City Connect events, trainings, a fantastic 50% off offer on a program that WILL change your life, a cool consulting offer and some excellent jobs that could get you a referral fee. Read on!

It’s probable you just saw me speak at one of Keith Stonehouse’s Real Estate Mastermind events on “Raising Your AQ”. Maybe you and I are connected on social media and you saw this link. It’s possible we’re friends in real life too and you’re wondering what Bean is up to. Regardless of why you’re here, know that I’m glad you are and I have some things of value to offer you, your business and possibly someone you know.

Rev Up Your RPM

Oh, you don’t know what your RPM is…Easy, that’s Referral Powered Marketing. I have put together a new offering that will allow you to generate more referrals from your clients, vendors, partners and employees. If you’re looking to generate more leads in 2016, message me with the subject line: “Rev Up My RPM” and I will get you hooked up.

Recruiting with a Referral Twist:

Another gift I have to offer is the opportunity to help yourself, a friend (or 5) and me. I’m doing some recruiting right now and am looking to fill 6 positions: 1 sales guy, 1 I.T. Product Architect, 1, Digital Media Buyer, 1 Business Intelligence Developer and 2 Physical Therapists (downriver). If you may know someone who is a fit, I have a referral fee of $1000.00 if they get the job. Here is a link to a post that contains a video explaining the referral fee and all of the job descriptions.

The 45 Day Challenge

There’s a semi-famous meme going around the Interwebs with the quotation: “It’s not who you are that holds you back it’s who you think you’re not”. Who you are is basically driven by your identity. If you’re not where you want to be in this lifetime, it’s likely based on some level of self-sabotage (sorry, just calling it like it is). Self-sabotage happens less to people with strong identities. Therefore, change your identity, change your life.

The best way I know of to change your identity is through a program developed by Rod Hairston. He is a speaker, a life/business coach and a guy who I instantly recognized as someone who “got it” at a deeper level than anyone I’d ever met in person. In addition to spending 11 years working as a master trainer with Tony Robbins, Rod has put together several transformative programs for some of the most elite organizations in the country; the Navy Seals, CIA, DEA, Quicken Loans, ABC and more. You can check Rod out here.

Because Rod and I are friends, he’s letting me offer this program to you for 50% off the normal cost of $595. This 45 day challenge begins on January 18. You will have an adviser and can create a team of people to go through it with you. Caution: it will change your life. You will see people, opportunities and challenges in a different way. It will be difficult and it WILL BE TOTALLY WORTH IT.

You can use this code to get the discount.

Motor City Connect Events:

Motor City Connect meetings (known as MCC Live) take place on the 4th Tuesday of the month and happen at BDs Mongolian BBQ in Royal Oak. They run from 11:30-1:00. We will be having Tonya Acha of the Referral Institute of Michigan as our speaker on January 26. Our next meetings are February 23 and March 22.

Upcoming Classes:

I am teaching a series of classes with Oakland County. They are at the executive offices in Waterford and run from 9:00-11:30. I promise there will be plenty of learning, laughing and connecting.

Here is a Twitter class on 1/21/16 if you’re interested.

Save the dates if you’re so inclined for these classes:

Thursday, March 17 – LinkedIn

Wednesday, May 18 – Networking

Thursday, July 21 – Twitter

Thursday, September 15 – LinkedIn

Tuesday, November 15 – Networking

Are you still here? Good for you. I’m tired just thinking about all of this reading!

If there is anything I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to call on me. Oh, and do ask me about that RPM offer, that will positively impact your business for sure!

Be great!

0 Responses to “Special Offers to Kick Off 2016”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

